Setting the Standard for Content Marketing Excellence

Deadline: May 1, 2015 (Early bird deadline: 3/27)

What are the CMAs?

The Content Marketing Awards are presented and owned by the Content Marketing Institute to recognize and award the best content marketing projects, agencies and marketers in the industry each year. The 2015 Content Marketing Awards include 75 categories recognizing all aspects of content marketing, from strategy to distribution, from design to editorial. Content Marketing Awards program is the leading international awards program for corporate content creation and distribution.

Individual category winners and finalists have been announced. 

Thank you to all of our 2015 Content Marketing Awards submissions, and congratulations to our winners. We look forward to seeing your 2016 submissions (watch for more details early in 2016) and wanted to offer some pointers for next year’s awards program:

  • Visit our website on how we define content marketing. Does your submission align
  • Include actual piece of content (magazine, direct mail piece, etc) and not a photocopy.
  • Data! Include any supporting documentation on how this submission increased subscribers, sales, and so on.
  • Tell us your story! The more we can really get to understand your strategy and process, the better we can evaluate.

Presented by:


Congratulations to our 2015 Winners!

Past Winners

td ameritrade logo

Complete List of Winners: 2014 / 2013 / 2012 / 2011

2015 Content Marketing Awards – Content Marketer of the Year Finalists

2015 Content Marketing Awards – Content Marketing Project of the Year Finalists

2015 Content Marketing Awards – Agency of the Year (less than 100 employees)

2015 Content Marketing Awards – Agency of the Year (more than 100 employees)

Sorry, entry submissions are now closed. See you in September at Content Marketing World!